Ubiquiti UA-Hub Access Hub
Comprehensive Entry and Exit Control The Ubiquiti UA-Hub Access Hub is a single-door mechanism that provides complete entry and exit control via connected Access Readers. Designed for seamless integration with UniFi systems, it ensures secure and efficient access management. Highlights Complete Entry and Exit Control: Manages a single door with connected Access Readers Multiple Connectivity Options: Supports two lock terminals, AUX terminals, additional inputs, and PoE++ Seamless Integration: Connects to two Uni Ubiquiti UA-Hub Access Hub: Comprehensive Entry and Exit Control The Ubiquiti UA-Hub Access Hub is a robust single-door mechanism providing complete entry and exit control through connected Access Readers. Designed to integrate seamlessly with UniFi systems, it ensures secure and efficient access management. Highlights Complete Entry and Exit Control: Manages a single door with connected Access Readers Multiple Connectivity Options: Supports two lock terminals, AUX terminals, additional inputs, and PoE++ Seamless Integration: Connects to two UniFi Access readers and one UniFi Protect camera or UniFi Protect Chime Key Features Comprehensive Access Management Lock Terminals: Two terminals (12V and Dry) for secure locking mechanisms AUX Terminals: Two terminals for external sirens and automatic door openers Additional Inputs: Four inputs for sensors and buttons (REX, REN, REL, DPS) Flexible Power Options PoE++ Powered: Connect and power the device using PoE++ Power Consumption: Max power consumption of 51W, with a total available PoE of 60W Networking and Connectivity Networking Interface: Four 1 GbE ports PoE Interface: Three PoE ports (Pins 1, 2+; 3, 6-) Voltage Range: Supported voltage range of 48V DC Specifications Specification Details Networking Interface (4) 1 GbE PoE Interface (3) PoE (Pins 1, 2+; 3, 6-) Power Method PoE++ Supported Voltage Range 48V DC Max Power Consumption 51W Total Available PoE 60W Max PoE Wattage per Port 15.4W Voltage Range (PoE Mode) 44–57V DC Lock Terminals 12V and Dry AUX Terminals 30V DC, up to 1A (Dry); 12V DC, up to 0.33A (Powered) Input Terminals REX (Request to Exit), REN (Request to Enter), REL (Remote Release), DPS (Door Position Sensor) Dimensions Not specified Weight Not specified Compliance UL 294 Power-limited Class 2 PSU, UL 60950-1/62368-1 LPS/PS2 PSU Summary The Ubiquiti UA-Hub Access Hub is a versatile and powerful solution for managing entry and exit control in various settings. With multiple connectivity options, comprehensive access management features, and seamless integration with UniFi systems, this device ensures secure and efficient control over a single door. Its robust design and flexible power options make it an ideal choice for enhancing security and access management in both commercial and residential environments.
제품 설명
사양
Ubiquiti UA-Hub Access Hub Specifications
| MECHANICAL | |
|---|---|
| Dimensions | 190 x 126 x 30.5 mm (7.5 x 5 x 1.2") |
| Weight | 457 g (1 lb) |
| Enclosure Material | Plastic enclosure with metal mount plate |
| Mounting Options | DIN rail |
| HARDWARE | |
| Networking Interface | (4) 1 GbE |
| PoE Interface | (3) PoE (Pins 1, 2+; 3, 6-) |
| Power Method | PoE++, UL 294 Power-limited Class 2 PSU, UL 60950-1/62368-1 LPS/PS2 PSU |
| Supported Voltage Range | 48V DC |
| Max. Power Consumption | 51W |
| Total Available PoE | 60W |
| Max. PoE Wattage per Port | 15.4W |
| Voltage Range PoE Mode | 44–57V DC |
| Input Terminals | REX: request to exit, REN: request to enter, REL: remote release, DPS: door position sensor |
| Dry Output Relay | Lock: rated 30V DC, up to 1A, Aux: rated 30V DC, up to 1A |
| Powered Output Relay | Lock: 12V DC, up to 1A, Aux: 12V DC, up to 0.33A, Line: 12V DC, up to 0.33A |
| Button | (1) Factory reset |
| Recommended Max. Cable Length | 18 AWG |
| UACC-Cable-DoorLockRelay Length | |
| 18 AWG Length | 100 m (328 ft) |
| 20 AWG Length | 66 m (217 ft) |
| 22 AWG Length | 42 m (138 ft) |
| 24 AWG Length | 25 m (82 ft) |
| UA-Lock-Electric (400mA) | 100 m (328 ft), 66 m (217 ft), 42 m (138 ft), 25 m (82 ft) |
| UA-Lock-Magnetic-270kg (800mA) | 46 m (151 ft), 30 m (98 ft), 20 m (66 ft), 12 m (39 ft) |
| UA-Lock-Magnetic-540kg (500mA) | 80 m (262 ft), 51 m (167 ft), 32 m (105 ft), 20 m (66 ft) |
| Other Locks (1A) | 36 m (118 ft), 24 m (79 ft), 15 m (49 ft), 9 m (30 ft) |
| Operating Environment | Indoor use only |
| Ambient Operating Temperature | 0 to 40° C (32 to 104° F) |
| Ambient Operating Humidity | 5 to 90% noncondensing |
| UL 294 Level | Destructive attack: Level I, Line security: Level I, Endurance: Level I, Standby power: Level I |
| UL 294 Statement | Compliance with IEEE 802.3 specifications was not verified as part of UL 294. The equipment is intended to comply with the section of the National Electrical Code, ANSI/NFPA 70, Article 725.121, Power Sources for Class 2 and Class 3 Circuits. |
| PoE Cabling Requirements | Cable 5e cabling is the minimum performance category recommended. The performance category utilized should match |






